Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (60)

The Parable of the Mustard Seed
Mark 4:26-34 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
Pronouncement about the Sabbath
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
The Work of the Spirit
John 15:26-27 (Part of the Pentacost series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
As the Father has loved me, so I have loved you
John 15:9-17 (Part of the Easter series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
The Vine and the Branches
John 15:1-8 (Part of the Easter series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
Jesus Appears to the Disciples
Luke 24:36-48 (Part of the Easter series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
The Resurrection of Jesus
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the Easter series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
Jesus Predicts His Death
John 12:20-33 (Part of the Lent series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
Jesus Cleanses the Temple
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Lent series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
The Baptism of Jesus/The Temptation of Jesus/The Beginning of the Galilean Ministry
Mark 1:9-15 (Part of the Lent series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning First).
Powered by Sermon Browser