Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (178)

Jesus Cleanses Ten Lepers
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Adam Buff on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
Faith of a Mustard Seed
Luke 17:5-10 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Michael J. Glymph on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
The Return of the Seventy
Luke 10:17-20 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Michael J. Glymph on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
The Parable of the Dishonest Manager
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Adam Buff on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
The Parable of the Lost Sheep
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Michael J. Glymph on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
The Cost of Discipleship
Luke 14:25-33 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Adam Buff on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
Humility and Hospitality
Luke 14:7-14 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Michael J. Glymph on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
Jesus Heals a Crippled Woman
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Adam Buff on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
Jesus the Cause of Division
Luke 12:49-56 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Michael J. Glymph on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
Do not be afraid, little flock
Luke 12:32-40 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).
Preached by Michael J. Glymph on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning First Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser