Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (14)

The Commissioning of the Disciples
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Time After Pentacost series).

Preached by Adam Buff on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
Easter Sunday
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Easter series).

Preached by Adam Buff on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
The Temptation of Jesus
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Lent series).

Preached by Adam Buff on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
The Transfiguration
Matthew 17:1-9 (Part of the Epiphany series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
Concerning Retaliation, Love for Enemies
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the Epiphany series).

Preached by Adam Buff on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
Concerning Anger, Adultery, Divorce and Oaths
Matthew 5:21-37 (Part of the Epiphany series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
Salt and Light
Matthew 5:13-20 (Part of the Epiphany series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
The Beatitudes
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the Epiphany series).

Preached by Adam Buff on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
Jesus Begins His Ministry in Galilee
Matthew 4:12-23 (Part of the Epiphany series).

Preached by Adam Buff on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
The Baptism of Jesus
Matthew 3:13-17 (Part of the Epiphany series).

Preached by Michael J. Glymph on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning First).
Powered by Sermon Browser